Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

User

Pass


Ansonia, Ohio Location: 866.532.5993 or 937.337.6701 / Fax: 937.337.5365
 

Owner/Chief Operations Officer
 
Marc Erwin
marc@erwinbrostrucking.com
Owner/Chief Administrative Officer
 
Mike Erwin
mike@erwinbrostrucking.com
Operations Manager / Safety
 
Mike East m.east@erwinbrostrucking.com
HOS Compliance
 
Amanda Bunger a.bunger@erwinbrostrucking.com
National Accounts Manager - Brokerage
 
Greg Myers greg@erwinbrostrucking.com
Freight Agent - Brokerage
 
Dustin McClary d.mcclary@erwinbrostrucking.com
Manager Administration – AR/AP
 
Emma Corbin

e.corbin@erwinbrostrucking.com
Administration - Billing
 
Amanda Behee a.behee@erwinbrostrucking.com
Crawfordsville, Indiana Location: 765.362.0065 / Fax: 765.362.7170
 
Fleet Manager - Dispatch Dick Haley dhaley@erwinbrostrucking.com